Effortless Lingerie Restock

Beautiful yet functional, our Effortless collection was designed for everyday elegance. Crafted from buttery-soft, breathable fabrics, each piece molds to your shape with no lines or digging, made to disappear seamlessly under clothing. An elevated lingerie essential, Effortless is the must-have collection for every wardrobe.

Restocking 14th February.
5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PT. 

1.jpg__PID:442af65d-0aa5-48d1-9615-caf3d19415632.jpg__PID:08442af6-5d0a-45a8-9196-15caf3d194153.jpg__PID:1108442a-f65d-4aa5-a8d1-9615caf3d194
×
Something went wrong, please contact us!

Cart

items

You are away from FREE SHIPPING

Free shipping